City Council

We are located in: City Hall
Address: 500 N Central Ave, Connersville, IN 47331
Phone: (765) 825-4211

The Connersville City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:00pm.
Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at City Hall located at 500 N. Central Avenue, and aired LIVE on local cable Channel 3 (TV3).

District 1

Clarence Werner
527 John Street
(765) 265-9575
clarence.werner@connersvillein.gov

District 2

Jenny Barrett
212 S. Gray Road
(765) 222-1295
jenny.barrett@connersvillein.gov

District 3

Brian Robb
1805 Virginia Avenue
(765) 825-8663
brian.robb@connersvillein.gov

District 4

Bill Gray
2010 Indiana Avenue
(765) 624-6684
bill.gray@connersvillein.gov

District 5

David Nutty
3102 Waterloo Road
(765) 825-1503
david.nutty@connersvillein.gov

Council at Large

Diana Phillips
2303 Lincoln Avenue
(765) 265-3720
diana.phillips@connersvillein.gov

Council at Large

Tommy Lee Williams Jr
2323 N Grand Avenue
(765) 265-4746
tommy.williams@connersvillein.gov