County Council

Mike WentaPresidentmwenta@co.fayette.in.usDistrict 1
Kay Riker-PeytonVice Presidentkriker@co.fayette.in.usAt Large
Robert Stewartbstewart@co.fayette.in.usDistrict 2
John Clarkejclarke@co.fayette.in.usDistrict 3
Kayla Nobbeknobbe@co.fayette.in.usDistrict 4
T. Scott Bevingtonsbevington@co.fayette.in.usAt Large
Jim Wulffjwulff@co.fayette.in.usAt Large

Location

We are located in: Courthouse, 1st Floor
Address: 401 Central Avenue Connersville, IN 47331
Phone: 765-825-8987
Fax: 765-827-4936

Meetings

The County Council meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6pm 1st floor of the courthouse in the Commissioners Conference room.

Upcoming Agendas

Council Agenda 1.7.20